top of page

Staff Directory

Contractor Sales Team

Pukall Lumber is committed to providing outstanding service and quality products. Our professional, experienced and friendly staff are here to help answer your questions and assist you with quality building materials for your project.

CONTRACTOR SALES TEAM

Tim Helgren

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1603

thelgren@pukall-lumber.com

Nick Merckx

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1626

nmerckx@pukall-lumber.com

Tony Rio (In Woodruff)

Takeoff Specialist

715-358-1600 Ext.2230

trio@pukall-lumber.com

Dan Guglielmotto

Contractor Sales Representative

(715) 543-2020 Ext. 4224

dgugl@pukall-lumber.com 

Josh Olivotti

Contractor Sales Manager

(715) 891-4974

josh@pukall-lumber.com 

Jake Long

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1613

jlong@pukall-lumber.com

Shane Nelson

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1635

snelson@pukall-lumber.com

Dustin Scherer (In Woodruff)

Takeoff Specialist

715-358-1600 Ext. 2267

dscherer@pukall-lumber.com

Jacob Haiduk

Contractor Sales Representative

(715) 892-2402

jhaiduk@pukall-lumber.com 

Contractor Sales Support

Donna Cleveland

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1629

dcleveland@pukall-lumber.com

Billie Rae Thoma

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1614

bthoma@pukall-lumber.com

Kristie Radtke

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1605

kradtke@pukall-lumber.com

Connie Vedder

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1618

cvedder@pukall-lumber.com

Anna Hradisky

Contractor Sales Support

715-439-4742

ahradisky@pukall-lumber.com

Retail Customer Sales

RETAIL CUSTOMER SALES

Arbor Vitae - Retail Sales

Arbor Vitae     715-356-3252

Shane Schwingle

Retail Operations Manager

715-358-1620

sschwingle@pukall-lumber.com

Chad  Ingham  

Retail Sales

715-439-4741  

cingham@pukall-lumber.com 

Brandy Peter

Retail Sales

715-358-1612

bpeter@pukall-lumber.com

Rick Hanson

Retail Sales

715-358-1627

rhanson@pukall-lumber.com

Linda Pecka

Retail Sales

715-358-1609 

lpecka@pukall-lumber.com

Manitowish Waters     715-543-2020

Manitowish Waters - Retail Sales

Eileen Wahlgren

Branch Manager

715-439-4737

ewahlgren@pukall-lumber.com

Erin Trost

Retail Sales

715-358-1606

etrost@pukall-lumber.com

Jeff Hurthle

Retail Sales

715-358-1610

jhurthle@pukall-lumber.com

Minocqua - Retail Sales

Minocqua     715-439-4230

Bryce Troyer

Branch Manager

715-358-1637

btroyer@pukall-lumber.com

U-Haul Desk

 

715-439-4740

 

Jason Thompson

Retail Sales 

715-439-4738

jthompson@pukall-lumber.com

Cabinetry Design & Sales

CABINETRY DESIGN & SALES

Holly Hanson (In Manitowish Waters)

Cabinetry Designer

715-358-1607

holly@pukall-lumber.com

Megan Huycke (In Woodruff)

Cabinetry Designer

715-358-1602

meganh@pukall-lumber.com

Window & Door Sales

WINDOW & DOOR SALES

Jeff Tessier

Millwork Sales

715-358-1601

jtessier@pukall-lumber.com

Craig Hatch

Millwork Sales

715-358-1631

chatch@pukall-lumber.com

Lumber Wholesale Sales

LUMBER WHOLESALE SALES

Rick Wilson

President & CEO

715-358-1632

rwilson@pukall-lumber.com

Building Materials Purchasing

BUILDING MATERIALS PURCHASING

Nick Wick

Purchasing Supervisor 

715-358-1624

nwick@pukall-lumber.com

Ryan Valeria

Purchasing Specialist

715-358-1630

rvaleria@pukall-lumber.com

Log Purchasing

LOG PURCHASING

Gene Steines

Log Yard Operator

715-614-0489

gene@pukall-lumber.com

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Diana Steinberger

CFO / Human Resources

715-358-1623

dianas@pukall-lumber.com

Jessica Puerzer

Accounting Manager / Credit & Collections

715-358-1634

jessicap@pukall-lumber.com

Robin Izydorek

Accounting Associate

715-356-3252 Ext. 2253

rizydorek@pukall-lumber.com

Kelly Ferguson

Human Resources Generalist

715-358-1611

kellyf@pukall-lumber.com

Sheri Van Epps

 Accounts Payable

715-358-1604

svanepps@pukall-lumber.com

bottom of page